Lost Post


I did it again! Sad to say that I just spent 45 minutes on a post and I just lost it. I’ll recreate it tomorrow, but for now I’m mad at myself for not following my own rule of manually saving the draft every 5-10 minutes! WordPress usually does not lose material when you are writing but there are times it does some odd things. Most of the time I can trace it to me so this is not a rant on WordPress.

So once again….save your draft manually every 5-10 minutes

  • save your draft manually every 5-10 minutes
  • save your draft manually every 5-10 minutes
  • save your draft manually every 5-10 minutes

For now I gotta go take care of my sick daughter and work with her on her English.

Leave a comment

Filed under Writing

Leave a Reply

